Print E-mail

Click here for Spring 2015

Summer I Semester 2014 (8 weeks: June 2 – July 29)
EVENT DATE DAY
Last Day to Register for Summer I Semester May 30 Friday
CLASSES BEGIN June 2 Monday
Add/Drop Period June 2 – 4 Monday - Wednesday
First Day to drop with a “W” June 5 Thursday
College Closed—Independence Day Holiday July 3 Thursday
Last day to drop with a “W” July 7 Monday
Last Day of Class July 24 Thursday
Final Exams July 28 - 29 Monday – Tuesday
Summer II Semester 2014 (4 weeks: June 2 – June 26)
Last Day to Register for Summer II Semester May 30 Friday
CLASSES BEGIN June 2 Monday
Add/Drop Period June 2 – 4 Monday - Wednesday
First Day to drop with a “W” June 5 Thursday
Last day to drop with a “W” June 17 Tuesday

Last Day of Class

June 25 Wednesday
Final Exams June 26 Thursday
Summer III Semester 2014 (4 weeks: June 30 – July 24)
Last Day to Register for Summer III Semester June 27 Friday
CLASSES BEGIN June 30 Monday
Add/Drop Period June 30 – July 2 Monday – Wednesday
First Day to drop with a “W” July 3 Thursday
College Closed—Independence Day Holiday July 4 Friday
Last day to drop with a “W” July 15 Tuesday
Last Day of Class July 23 Wednesday
Final Exams July 24 Thursday

Full Semester (August 25 – December 12)
1st Seven Weeks Session (August 25 – October 13)
2nd Seven Weeks Session (October 20 – December 12)
EVENT DATE DAY
Last Day to Apply for Admission August 15 Friday
CLASSES BEGIN (FULL SEMESTER) August 25 Monday
CLASSES BEGIN (1st 7 WEEKS) August 25 Monday
Add/Drop Period (Full Semester) August 25 – 31 Monday - Sunday
Add/Drop Period (1st Seven Weeks) August 25 - 27 Monday – Wednesday
First Day to drop with a “W” (1st Seven Weeks) August 28 Thursday
No Class—Labor Day Holiday September 1 Monday
First Day to drop with a “W” (Full Semester) September 8 Monday
Last day to apply for Fall Graduation September 26 Friday
Last Day to drop with a “W” (1st Seven Weeks) September 26 Friday
Mid-Semester Exams (Full Semester) October 6 - 10 Monday – Friday
Final Exams (1st Seven Weeks) October 9 - 13 Thursday - Monday
No Class -- Fall Break October 16 – 17 Thursday - Friday
CLASSES BEGIN (2nd SEVEN WEEKS) October 20 Monday
Add/Drop Period (2nd Seven Weeks) October 20 – 22 Monday – Wednesday
First Day to Drop with a “W” (2nd 7 Weeks) October 23 Thursday
Last day to drop with a “W” (Full Semester) November 7 Friday
Enrollment for Spring 2015 Semester Begins November 10 Monday
Last Day to Drop with a “W” (2nd 7 Weeks) November 14 Friday
No Class – Thanksgiving Break November 26 – 28 Wednesday – Friday
Last Day of Class (2nd 7 weeks) December 4 Thursday
Last Day of Class (Full Semester) December 5 Friday
Final Exams (Full Semester & 2nd 7 weeks) December 8 – 12 Monday – Friday
College Closed—Winter Break December 22 – Jan 2, 2015 Monday - Friday
Attachments:
FileDescriptionFile size
Download this file (spring_semester_2015.doc)spring_semester_2015.doc 25 Kb